Member Directory

Alcon Employees FCU
Kiki Shollar | kiki.shollar@alcon.com
6201 South Freeway | Fort Worth TX, 76134 | 817-551-8495

Allied FCU
Tonia Clark | tclark@afcumail.com
909 W. Sanford | Arlington TX, 76012-5032 | 817-856-4444

American Airlines FCU
Brenda Tristan | brenda.tristan@aacreditunion.org
14050 FAA Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76155 | 817-952-4724

Ben E. Keith FCU
Susan Bartek | sbartek@bekefcu.org
P.O. Box 2628 | Fort Worth TX, 76113-2628 | 817-877-5700

DATCU
Glen McKenzie | gmckenzie@datcu.coop
225 W. Mulberry | Denton TX, 76201 | 940-387-8585

EECU
Lonnie Nicholson | lonnie.nicholson@eecu.org
P.O. Box 1777 | Fort Worth TX, 76102 | 817-882-0000

Everman Parkway CU
Melissa Owings | melissa@epcreditunion.com
1216 Everman Parkway | Fort Worth TX, 76140-5002 | 817-293-8412
817-572-7057(alt)

Family 1st of Texas FCU
Sandra Szymanski | sandra@family1stfcu.org
3501 Western Center Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76137 | 817-847-8992

Fort Worth City CU
Ron Fox | rfox@fwccu.org
P.O. Box 100099 | Fort Worth TX, 76185-0099 | 817-732-2803

Fort Worth Community CU
Diane Dorsey | ftwccu@ftwccu.org
P.O. Box 210848 | Bedford TX, 76095 | 817-835-5000

LiFE FCU
Dustin Fuller | dfuller@lifefcu.com
3351 Unicorn Lake Blvd | Denton TX, 76210 | 940-565-5423

Member Preferred FCU
Misty Miller | millermisty2004@sbcglobal.net
340 Blue Mound Rd., Ste. 342 | Fort Worth TX, 76131 | 817-222-2288

Members CU
Paul Elkins | paul@memberscreditunion.com
827 N. Main Street | Cleburne TX, 76099 | 817-641-4031

My CU
Bruce Urbanovsky | burbanovsky@mycutx.com
301 East Main Street | Crowley TX, 76036 | 817-921-9093

NRCS FCU
Info coming shortly |
P.O. Box 6567 | Fort Worth TX, 76115-0567 | 817-921-9302

Tarrant County’s CU
Lily Newfarmer | mail@tccu-tx.com
200 Taylor St., #215 | Fort Worth TX, 76102 | 817-884-1470

Texas People FCU
Stuart Himmelsten | stuart@fwtpfcu.org
4613 Wellesley Ave | Fort Worth TX, 76107 | 817-731-2756

Texas Trust CU
Jim Minge | jminge@texastrustcu.org
1900 Country Club Drive | Mansfield TX, 76063 | 972-263-5171

United Texas CU
Kyle Ashley | kylea@utxcu.com
P.O. Box 162539 | Fort Worth TX, 76161-2539 | 817-834-9777

Unity One CU
Scott Ward | sward@unityone.org
6701 Burlington Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76131-2834 | 817-306-3104