Chapter Board

Sandra Szymanski, President
Family 1st of Texas FCU
sandra@family1stfcu.org
817-847-2800

Beth Peters, Vice President
Unity One CU
bpeters@unityone.org
817-306-3105

Melissa Burleson, Treasurer
Tarrant County’s CU
mburleson@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Sarah Green, Secretary
Fort Worth City CU
sdgreen@fwccu.org
817-377-7916

Ginia Chapline, Director
Texas Trust CU
gchapline@texastrustcu.org
972-595-1358

Stuart Himmelstein, Director
Texas People FCU
stuart@fwtpfcu.org
817-731-2756

Heather Price, Director
Fort Worth Community CU
hprice@ftwccu.org
817–835-5215

Kiki Shollar, Director
Alcon Employees FCU
kiki.shollar@alcon.com
817-551-8495

Brenda Tristan, Director
American Airlines FCU
brenda.tristan@aacreditunion.org
817-952-4331

Shelia Kime, Advisory Director
Texas Trust CU
slkime@texastrust.org
972-595-1294

Maribel Moreland, Advisory Director
EECU
maribel.moreland@eecu.org
817-882-0079

Shelli McCoy, Advisory Director
Tarrant County’s Credit Union
shelli.mccoy@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

William Price, Advisory Director
American Airlines FCU
william.price@aacreditunion.org
972-425-6210

Curtis Sutton, Advisory Director
United Texas CU
curtiss@utxcu.com
817-222-6293

Ron Fox, Golf Chair
Fort Worth City CU
rfox@fwccu.org
817-732-2803

Steve Stovall, CCUL Liaison
Cornerstone Resources
sstovall@cornerstoneresources.coop
469-385-6473