Chapter Board

Sandra Szymanski, President
Family 1st of Texas FCU
sandra@family1stfcu.org
817-847-2800

Beth Peters, Vice President
Unity One CU
bpeters@unityone.org
817-306-3105

Melissa Burleson, Treasurer
Tarrant County’s CU
mburleson@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Sarah Green, Secretary
Fort Worth City CU
sdgreen@fwccu.org
817-377-7916

Ginia Chapline, Director
Texas Trust CU
gchapline@texastrustcu.org
972-595-1358

Terrie Johnson, Director
Fort Worth City CU
tjohnson@fwccu.org
817-377-7936

Kiki Shollar, Director
Alcon Employees FCU
kiki.shollar@alcon.com
817-568-6085

Brenda Tristan, Director
American Airlines FCU
brenda.tristan@aacreditunion.org
817-952-4331

Scott Ward, Director
Unity One CU
sward@unityone.org
817-306-3104

Scott Hounchell, Advisory Director
EECU CU/Texas Business Lenders Group
shounchell@tblgllc.com
817-882-0268

Maribel Moreland, Advisory Director
EECU
maribel.moreland@eecu.org
817-882-0079

Shelli McCoy, Advisory Director
Tarrant County’s Credit Union
shelli.mccoy@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Ron Fox, Golf Chair
Fort Worth City CU
rfox@fwccu.org
817-732-2803

Steve Stovall, CCUL Liaison
CU Marketing Resources
sstovall@curesources.coop
469-385-6473