Chapter Board

Beth Peters, President
Unity One CU
bpeters@unityone.org
817-306-3105

Heather Price, Vice President
Fort Worth Community CU
hprice@ftwccu.org
817-835-5215

Cecelia Rodriguez, Secretary
Family 1st of TX FCU
cecelia@family1stfcu.org
817-847-2800

Stuart Himmelstein, Treasurer
Texas People FCU
stuart@fwtpfcu.org
817-731-2756

Melissa Burleson, Director
Tarrant County’s CU
mburleson@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Christina Carstens, Director
Unity One CU
ccartstens@unityone.org
817-306-3127

Shelia Kime, Director
Texas Trust CU
slkime@texastrust.org
972-595-1294

Curtis Sutton, Director
Alcon Employees FCU
curtis-2.sutton@alcon.com
817-615-5029

Brenda Tristan, Director
American Airlines FCU
brenda.tristan@aacreditunion.org
817-952-4724

Sarah Green, Advisory Director
Fort Worth City CU
sdgreen@fwccu.org
817-732-2803

Alex Godina, Advisory Director
Texas Trust CU
agodina@texastrustcu.org
972-955-3083

Dawn Johnson, Advisory Director
Fort Worth City CU
djohnson@fwccu.org
817-377-7946

Maribel Moreland, Advisory Director
EECU
maribel.moreland@eecu.org
817-882-0079

Courtney Wingo, Advisory Director
Allied FCU
cwingo@afcumail.com
817-856-4444

Ron Fox, Golf Chair
Fort Worth City CU
rfox@fwccu.org
817-732-2803

Steve Stovall, CCUL Liaison
Cornerstone Resources
sstovall@cornerstoneresources.coop
469-385-6473