Become a Preferred Partner!

Instead of providing monetary support to the Chapter several times throughout the year for specific events, you can become a Preferred Partner and make one annual donation. By participating in the Preferred Partner Program you will be added here, to our Preferred Partner listing on our web site, which is the first place of reference for Chapter Credit Unions when shopping for a product or service.

Your donated funds are used to support scholarships, charities, community programs, chapter meetings, educational seminars, the “Shake,Wag and Bowl” event benefiting Children’s Miracle Network and the Chapter Golf Tournament. Being a Preferred Partner guarantees your inclusion in all or some of the events, depending on the level of your participation.

The annual sponsorship period is based on your enrollment date, so sign up today and start enjoying the benefits of the Preferred Partner Program right away.  Click HERE to find out sponsorship levels, benefits, and details. We appreciate your support!

Platinum Sponsors

Allied Solutions

Catherine Pettygrove | catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net
6111 Broken Sound Pkwy #120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-999-5598

Bank-Tec South

Holly Williams | hollywilliams@bank-tecsouth.com
4150 Viking Dr
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-453-7140

CU Direct Corporation

Sean Duffy | sean.duffy@cudirect.com
16633 N Dallas Pkwy, Ste 280
Addison, TX 75001
702-343-3510

CUNA Mutual Group

Dawn Denton | dawn.denton@cunamutual.com
5900 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
800-356-2644

Enterprise Car Sales

Jon McDonald | jmcdonald1@erac.com
8200 John Carpenter Frwy.
Dallas, TX 75247
214-688-0900 | 214-455-7926(alt)

Higher Education Servicing Corp

Phillip Wambsganss | phillipw@nthea.com
4381 Green Oaks Blvd, Ste 200
Arlington, TX 76016
817-265-9158

Kearley & Co

Elisa Rode | bigideas@kearley.com
1227 W Magnolia Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-870-2717

March Builders & Design

Glenn Hiser | glennatMBD@aol.com
233 Oak Street
Highland Village, TX 75077
817-946-5381

Mobile Express Capital

Arthur McMahan | arthur@mobileexpress.com
PO Box 561047
The Colony, TX 75056
469-951-3112

PSCU

Gary Berning | gberning@pscu.com
9935 Milltrail Dr
Dallas, TX 75238
214-394-6620

Smith Hamilton

Joe Walker | joew@smithhamilton.com
PO Box 53008
Lubbock, TX 79453
214-399-9780

SWBC

Zach Moore |zmoore@swbc.com
5949 Sherry Lane Suite #750
Dallas, TX 75225
214-883-0105|

Waypoint Advisory Services

Brandon McDaniel | brandon@way-point.net
404 Blackjack Trail
Keller, TX 76248
855-275-9297


Gold Sponsors

Auto Financial Group

David Funderburk | dfunderburk@autofinancialgroup.com
4500 Post Oak Place Dr. Ste. 139
Houston, TX 77027
972-523-6729

Blalack & Williams, PC

Mike Blalack | mblalack@blalack.com
5550 LBJ Frwy #400
Dallas, TX 75240
214-630-1916

Credit Union Resources

Steve Stovall | sstovall@curesources.coop
6801 Parkwood Blvd, Suite 300
Plano, TX 75024
469-385-6473

CU Companies

Bill Dunford | bdunford@cucompanies.com
500 Main St
New Brighton, MN 55112
405-888-6395

Five Star Ford - NRH

Crystal Sanders/John Little |  csanders@5starford.com
6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
469-583–8464 | 817-975-4886

Hamilton Vaultronics

Sam Wilson |  sam.hv@sbcglobal.net
1050 N Grove Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
972-994-0011 x111

Mid City McAndrew Motors

Jim McAndrew | sales@mcandrewmotors.com
2880 W Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013
817-794-5672 | 817-274-9184(alt)

Pressman Printing, Inc.

Jay E. Stringer | jay@pressmanprintinginc.com
8308 Clifford Street
Fort Worth, TX 76108
817-246-2460 | 888-246-2467(alt)

Worx24

Cary Gnifke | cgnifke@worx24.com
3508 French Park Dr #1
Edmond, OK 73034
800-460-4653


Silver Sponsors

CU24

Marsha Earle | marsha.earle@cu24.com
2252 Killearn Center BV #2A
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-701-2437

Harland Clarke

Terry Loyd | terry.loyd@harlandclarke.com
6109 Pebble Creek Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-919-6809

Liberty Mutual

Tracy McNeil | tracy.mcneil@libertymutual.com
1240 Keller Parkway, Suite 201
Keller, TX 76248
817-337-3606 ext 08650

Navy Federal

Jacque Jordan| Jacque_jordan@navyfederal.org
6400 Westworth Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76114
817-732-2051

NuSource Financial

Mark Johnson | markj@nusourcefinancial.com
9749 Hamilton Rd
Eden Prairie, MN, 55344
888-786-7560

Shamrock Promotions

Evelynn Kelly | evelynn@shamrockpromotions.com
P.O. Box 2107
Euless, TX 76039
817-988-2055


Bronze Sponsors

All Covered

Hobie Thompson| hthompson@allcovered.com
1051 E Hillsdale Blvd
Foster City, CA 94404
650-581-2254

Oak Tree Business Systems, Inc.

Genelle Rich-Buscemi| clientservices@oaktreebiz.com
42645 Moonridge Rd
PO BOX 6967
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
800-537-9598