Become a Preferred Partner!

Instead of providing monetary support to the Chapter several times throughout the year for specific events, you can become a Preferred Partner and make one annual donation. By participating in the Preferred Partner Program you will be added here, to our Preferred Partner listing on our web site, which is the first place of reference for Chapter Credit Unions when shopping for a product or service.

Your donated funds are used to support scholarships, charities, community programs, chapter meetings, educational seminars, the “Shake,Wag and Bowl” event benefiting Children’s Miracle Network and the Chapter Golf Tournament. Being a Preferred Partner guarantees your inclusion in all or some of the events, depending on the level of your participation.

The annual sponsorship period is based on your enrollment date, so sign up today and start enjoying the benefits of the Preferred Partner Program right away.  Click HERE to find out sponsorship levels, benefits, and details. We appreciate your support!

Platinum Sponsors

Allied Solutions

Catherine Pettygrove | catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net
6111 Broken Sound Pkwy #120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-999-5598

Catalyst Corporate Federal Credit Union

Linda Dowdy | ldowdy@catalystcorp.org
6801 Parkwood Blvd
Plano, TX 75024
214-703-7843

Credit Union Alliance

Danny Crawford| dcrawford@cuacuso.com
9601 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77065
832-912-2129

Culiance

Lauren Giannini | lauren.giannini@culiance.com
2252 Killearn Center Blvd Suite 2A
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-701-2442

CUNA Mutual Group

Dawn Denton | dawn.denton@cunamutual.com
5900 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
800-356-2644

Higher Education Servicing Corp

Thresa Tyus | ttyus@nthea.com
4381 Green Oaks Blvd, Ste 200
Arlington, TX 76016
817-265-9158 ext 4132

Kearley & Co

Elisa Rode | bigideas@kearley.com
1227 W Magnolia Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-870-2717

Lemon Proof

Tyler O’Neal | sales@lemonproofllc.com
325 N. Saint Paul St, Suite 3100
Dallas, TX 75201
469-513-4177

March Builders & Design

Glenn Hiser | glennatMBD@aol.com
233 Oak Street
Highland Village, TX 75077
817-946-5381

Mobile Express Capital

Arthur McMahan | arthur@mobileexpress.com
PO Box 561047
The Colony, TX 75056
469-951-3112


Gold Sponsors

Auto Financial Group

David Funderburk | dfunderburk@autofinancialgroup.com
5555 San Felipe Ste. 2100
Houston, TX 77056
877-354-3234

Blalack & Williams, PC

Mike Blalack | mblalack@blalack.com
5550 LBJ Frwy #400
Dallas, TX 75240
214-630-1916

Credit Union Resources

Steve Stovall | sstovall@curesources.coop
6801 Parkwood Blvd, Suite 300
Plano, TX 75024
469-385-6473

Five Star Ford - NRH

Crystal Sanders/John Little |  csanders@5starford.com
6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
469-583–8464 | 817-975-4886

Hamilton Vaultronics

Sam Wilson |  sam.hv@sbcglobal.net
1050 N Grove Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
972-994-0011 x111

Pressman Printing, Inc.

Jay E. Stringer | jay@pressmanprintinginc.com
8308 Clifford Street
Fort Worth, TX 76108
817-246-2460 | 888-246-2467(alt)


Silver Sponsors

CU Financial Group

Eric Goins | egoins@cufinancialgroup.com
PO Box 9004
League City, TX 77574
281-476-3565

Liberty Mutual

Tracy McNeil | tracy.mcneil@libertymutual.com
1240 Keller Parkway, Suite 201
Keller, TX 76248
817-337-3606 ext 08650

Open Lending / Lenders Protection

Shirley McFarlane | smcfarlane@openlending.com
901 S Mopac Expy, Bldg 1, Suite 510
Austin, TX 78746
817-239-3247

PSCU

Gary Berning | gberning@pscu.com
9935 Milltrail Dr
Dallas, TX 75238
214-394-6620

REPAY

Fleurette Runyon | frunyon@repay.com
3 West Paces Ferry Rd NW Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-504-7472

Servion Group

Bill Dunford | bdunford@myservion.com
500 Main St
New Brighton, MN 55112
405-888-6395


Bronze Sponsors

Oak Tree Business Systems, Inc.

Jeff Osburn| clientservices@oaktreebiz.com
42645 Moonridge Rd
PO BOX 6967
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
800-537-9598