Become a Preferred Partner!

Instead of providing monetary support to the Chapter several times throughout the year for specific events, you can become a Preferred Partner and make one annual donation. By participating in the Preferred Partner Program you will be added here, to our Preferred Partner listing on our web site, which is the first place of reference for Chapter Credit Unions when shopping for a product or service.

Your donated funds are used to support scholarships, charities, community programs, chapter meetings, educational seminars, the “Shake,Wag and Bowl” event benefiting Children’s Miracle Network and the Chapter Golf Tournament. Being a Preferred Partner guarantees your inclusion in all or some of the events, depending on the level of your participation.

The annual sponsorship period is based on your enrollment date, so sign up today and start enjoying the benefits of the Preferred Partner Program right away.  Click HERE to find out sponsorship levels, benefits, and details. We appreciate your support!

Platinum Sponsors

Allied Solutions

Catherine Pettygrove | catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net
6111 Broken Sound Pkwy #120
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-999-5598

Catalyst Corporate Federal Credit Union

Linda Dowdy | ldowdy@catalystcorp.org
6801 Parkwood Blvd
Plano, TX 75024
214-703-7843

CU Direct Corporation

Josh Amaton | josh.amaton@cudirect.com
16479 Dallas Parkway, Ste 802
Addison, TX 75001
405-570-2465

Culiance

Lauren Giannini | lauren.giannini@culiance.com
2252 Killearn Center Blvd Suite 2A
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-701-2442

CUNA Mutual Group

Dawn Denton | dawn.denton@cunamutual.com
5900 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
800-356-2644

Finance of America CUCB

Michelle Wright | mwright@financeofamerica.com
5851 Legacy Cr, Ste 600.
Plano, TX 75024
817-578-7121 | 844-866-1142(fax)

Higher Education Servicing Corp

Thresa Tyus | ttyus@nthea.com
4381 Green Oaks Blvd, Ste 200
Arlington, TX 76016
817-265-9158 ext 4132

Institution Solutions

Greg Hagan | ghagan@isillc.com
111 W Spring Valley Road, Suite 200
Richardson, TX 75081
214-431-5379

Kearley & Co

Elisa Rode | bigideas@kearley.com
1227 W Magnolia Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-870-2717

March Builders & Design

Glenn Hiser | glennatMBD@aol.com
233 Oak Street
Highland Village, TX 75077
817-946-5381

Mobile Express Capital

Arthur McMahan | arthur@mobileexpress.com
PO Box 561047
The Colony, TX 75056
469-951-3112

Moritz Dealerships

Richy Harder | richy.harder@moritzmail.com
9101 Camp Bowie West
Fort Worth, TX 76116
817-696-2343

Servion Group

Bill Dunford | bdunford@myservion.com
500 Main St
New Brighton, MN 55112
405-888-6395

Smith Hamilton

Joe Walker | joew@smithhamilton.com
PO Box 53008
Lubbock, TX 79453
214-399-9780


Gold Sponsors

Auto Financial Group

David Funderburk | dfunderburk@autofinancialgroup.com
4500 Post Oak Place Dr. Ste. 139
Houston, TX 77027
972-523-6729

Blalack & Williams, PC

Mike Blalack | mblalack@blalack.com
5550 LBJ Frwy #400
Dallas, TX 75240
214-630-1916

Credit Union Resources

Steve Stovall | sstovall@curesources.coop
6801 Parkwood Blvd, Suite 300
Plano, TX 75024
469-385-6473

Five Star Ford - NRH

Crystal Sanders/John Little |  csanders@5starford.com
6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
469-583–8464 | 817-975-4886

Hamilton Vaultronics

Sam Wilson |  sam.hv@sbcglobal.net
1050 N Grove Rd
Richardson, TX 75081
972-994-0011 x111

NewGround

Jenn Spillers |  jspillers@newground.com
15450 South Outer Forty Dr., Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017
636-898-8410

Pressman Printing, Inc.

Jay E. Stringer | jay@pressmanprintinginc.com
8308 Clifford Street
Fort Worth, TX 76108
817-246-2460 | 888-246-2467(alt)


Silver Sponsors

Consumer Resolution Company

Clifton Morris | cmorris@crcresolution.com
3226 Collinsworth St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-929-4477

Edward Jones

Laura Beth Hallman | LauraBeth.Hallman@edwardjones.com
2501 Parkview Dr, Ste. 203
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-648-8167

Enterprise Car Sales

Jon McDonald | jmcdonald1@erac.com
8200 John Carpenter Frwy.
Dallas, TX 75247
214-688-0900 | 214-455-7926(alt)

Harland Clarke

Terry Loyd | terry.loyd@harlandclarke.com
6109 Pebble Creek Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-919-6809

Liberty Mutual

Tracy McNeil | tracy.mcneil@libertymutual.com
1240 Keller Parkway, Suite 201
Keller, TX 76248
817-337-3606 ext 08650

NuSource Financial

Mark Johnson | markj@nusourcefinancial.com
9749 Hamilton Rd
Eden Prairie, MN, 55344
888-786-7560

PSCU

Gary Berning | gberning@pscu.com
9935 Milltrail Dr
Dallas, TX 75238
214-394-6620

Sharetec Systems Inc

David Seibert | dseibert@datasystemstx.com
P.O. Box 22008
Waco, TX 76702
254-741-4308


Bronze Sponsors

American Income Life

Shannon Bennett| svbennett@ailife.com
PO Box 2608
Waco, TX 76797
972-754-5410

Oak Tree Business Systems, Inc.

Jeff Osburn| clientservices@oaktreebiz.com
42645 Moonridge Rd
PO BOX 6967
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
800-537-9598