Alcon Employees FCU

Kiki Shollar | kiki.shollar@alcon.com
6201 South Freeway | Fort Worth TX, 76134 | 817-551-8495

All Saints Catholic FCU

Julia Sifuentes
214 NW 20th St. | Fort Worth TX, 76106-8101 | 817-626-4627

Allied FCU

Jim Merritt | jmerritt@afcumail.com
909 W. Sanford | Arlington TX, 76012-5032 | 817-856-4444

American Airlines FCU

Walter Furnace | walter.furnace@aacreditunion.org
4151 Amon Carter Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76155 | 817-967-1111

Ben E. Keith FCU

Susan Bartek | manager@bekefcu.org
P.O. Box 2628 | Fort Worth TX, 76113-2628 | 817-877-5700

DATCU

Glen McKenzie | gmckenzie@datcu.coop
225 W. Mulberry | Denton TX, 76201 | 940-387-8585

EECU

Lonnie Nicholson | lonnie.nicholson@eecu.org
P.O. Box 1777 | Fort Worth TX, 76102 | 817-882-0000

Everman Parkway CU

Charlotte Douglass | charlotte@autopartscreditunion.com
1216 Everman Parkway | Fort Worth TX, 76140-5002 | 817-293-8412
817-572-7057(alt)

Family 1st of Texas FCU

Sandra Szymanski | sandra@family1stfcu.org
3501 Western Center Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76137 | 817-847-8992

First Class American CU

Nancy Croix-Stroud | nancy@fcacu.org
P.O. Box 162539 | Fort Worth TX, 76161-2539 | 817-834-9777

Fort Worth City CU

Ron Fox | rfox@fwccu.org
P.O. Box 100099 | Fort Worth TX, 76185-0099 | 817-732-2803

Fort Worth Community CU

Richard Howdeshell | ftwccu@ftwccu.org
P.O. Box 210848 | Bedford TX, 76095 | 817-835-5000

Greater Texas FCU

Reagan Martin | reagan.martin@gtfcu.org
910 E. Road to Six Flags | Arlington TX, 76011 | 817-548-0584

Guardian 1st Federal credit Union

Carrie Delker | cdelker@g1fcu.com
7B Carlson Ct. | Fort Worth TX, 76119-5905 | 817-534-8707

Highway District 2 CU

Tanya Hynson | district2cu@aol.com
P.O. Box 330932 | Fort Worth TX, 76163-0932 | 817-346-4920

IBEW 116 FCU

Charisse Miller | cmiller-ibew116@sbcglobal.net
P.O. Box 3388 | Fort Worth TX, 76113-3388 | 817-335-3658

LiFE FCU

Dustin Fuller | dfuller@lifefcu.com
3351 Unicorn Lake Blvd | Denton TX, 76210 | 940-565-5423

Member Preferred FCU

Misty Miller | millermisty2004@sbcglobal.net
340 Blue Mound Rd., Ste. 342 | Fort Worth TX, 76131 | 817-222-2288

Members CU

Paul Elkins | paul@memberscreditunion.com
827 N. Main Street | Cleburne TX, 76099 | 817-641-4031

Mt. Olive Baptist Church

Eric Grant | ericvgrant@yahoo.com
514 N L Robinson Dr | Arlington TX, 76011 | 817-261-9325

Musicians FCU

Rose Mathews | rmathews@musiciansdfw.org
1939 Stadium Oaks Ct., Ste. 110 | Arlington TX, 76011-7802 | 817-469-6040

My FCU

Mark Massey | mmassey@mycutx.com
5744 Watauga Road | Watauga TX, 76148
817-428-2463 | 817-849-1982(alt)

Navy FCU

Michele Foster | michele_foster@navyfederal.org
1102 Green Oaks Rd. | Fort Worth TX, 76116 | 817-377-1073

NRCS FCU

Stuart Himmelstein | stuart.himmelstein@nrcscreditunion.org
P.O. Box 6567 | Fort Worth TX, 76115-0567 | 817-921-9302

Peco FCU

Gaynell Holland | pfcu@txol.net
6201 Wighway 180 East | Mineral Wells TX, 76067-9579 | 940-325-8900

Tarrant County CU

Lily Newfarmer | mail@tccu-tx.com
200 Taylor St., #215 | Fort Worth TX, 76102 | 817-884-1470

Texas People FCU

Andy Reed | andyreed@fwtpfcu.org
4613 Wellesley Ave | Fort Worth TX, 76107 | 817-731-2756

Texas Trust CU

Jim Minge | jminge@texastrustcu.org
1900 Country Club Drive | Mansfield TX, 76063 | 972-263-5171

Unity One CU

Gary Williams | gwilliams@unityone.org
6701 Burlington Blvd. | Fort Worth TX, 76131-2834 | 817-306-3100