Beth Peters, President

Unity One CU
bpeters@unityone.org
817-306-3105

Maribel Moreland, Vice-President

EECU
maribel.moreland@eecu.org
817-882-0079

Kiki Shollar, Treasurer

Alcon Employees FCU
kiki.shollar@alcon.com
817-568-6085

Sarah Green, Secretary

Fort Worth City
sdgreen@fwccu.org
817-377-7916

Walter Furnace, Director

American Airlines FCU
walter.furnace@aacreditunion.org
817-952-4724

Terrie Johnson, Director

Fort Worth City CU
tjohnson@fwccu.org
817-377-7936

Andy Reed, Director

Texas People FCU
andyreed@fwtpfcu.org
817-731-2756

Sandra Szymanski, Director

Family 1st of Texas FCU
sandra@family1stfcu.org
817-847-2800

Scott Ward, Director

Unity One CU
sward@unityone.org
817-306-3104

Melissa Burleson, Advisory Director

Tarrant County’s CU
mburleson@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Ginia Chapline, Advisory Director

Texas Trust CU
gchapline@texastrustcu.org
972-595-1358

Scott Hounchell, Advisory Director

EECU CU/Texas Business Lenders Group
shounchell@tblgllc.com
817-882-0268

Shelli McCoy, Advisory Director

Tarrant County’s Credit Union
shelli.mccoy@tccu-tx.com
817-884-1470

Jim Merritt, Advisory Director

Allied Federal CU
jmerritt@afcumail.com
817-856-4444

Ron Fox, Golf Chair

Fort Worth City CU
rfox@fwccu.org
817-732-2803

Steve Stovall, CCUL Liasion

CU Marketing Resources
sstovall@curesources.coop
469-385-6473